Post By @CubanWindow

Have U felt in the skin and in the soul the nostalgia for your land ? if your answer is nope, stop 4 a moment and read.

Cuba Beautiful island by Orishas feat. Gente de Zona + Leoni Torres + Isaac Delgado + Buena Fe + Descemer Bueno + Laritza Bacallao + Waldo Mendoza + Pedrito Martinez. / (Official Video its Following)

Earth, my flag and my song was born here. Smiles that slip through the balcony door. On that trip that brings me back today. Far away, you do not know how much I miss. The noise of my town and the caress of that sea. When I am not with you, I invent you.

I bring my heart rusty. I need rope. My soul needs transfusion. Blood of my earth. I return to the cradle that gave birth to me. I return to this neighborhood that saw me run. What I was, what I am and will be, for my beautiful island

I have returned to the shelter that calms the pain. And I return to the memory of the first love. What I was, what I am and will be, for my beautiful island.

And I was surprised by the need to expand the soul. I am advised, from the reason of Mom and Dad. The Caribbean has invited you, family, spend all respected. If this came without pretext, to slow sleep orishas of the sea.

Slow, The marks tell me that time. It’s like a passenger getting on your wagon. And announce that life is a moment.

They say. The old men on the corner always say. No matter what you have, if you go down. At the station, one always returns to its roots

I will never lose my identity. In the insurance I have a present from where I come. Maybe you can understand me. Because to tell the truth my treasure is in the roots. Running under my skin

They are the ones that mark their texture and those same. They make me different until the grave. That’s why I came here today. Leave you here, the movement of my waist

Today I invite you to walk on the lots of Havana. So that you can see them yourself. Today I invite you to walk on the lots of Havana. So that you can see them, that …

Everyone here is born with his lying down. Mine slowly, and half-way, gave me side. You make it soft and do not shake me. That the night is long and the rumba has formed.

 

 

